School Children should choose the subjects they study from a young age and stop doing subjects they find uninteresting. How much do you agree with this opinion and why? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

In most education systems today, children learn a wide variety of exposure until they leave school. At university, they will choose a specialized application to focus on their specific job or career in the future life. However, some countries allow enlistment to start to choose areas of application they are interested in when they are young and, in my opinion, they should not be allowed to choose from a much younger age. offspring who are still young do not have the ability to realize the consequences of their choices. By, this I mean that, if they choose not to apply publicity because they find it too difficult or not interesting, they may not realize that this will prevent them to achieve their goal. They may lose their dream job because they are left to apply for the right courses which would be essential publicity to their dream job. Therefore, offspring should be insisted to do wide areas of application in spite of the fact that there are difficulties learning some subjects. Moreover, if students are allowed to drop some subjects too early, they may feel studying some subjects which are not useful for their future and they may give up studying. For example, some schools in Myanmar have dedicated a few hours to physical training, but some students and teachers do not consider that these hours are necessary to take part in school publicity. If schools are not giving due importance to health education, obesity and other lifestyle diseases will be rampant among young children. To Conclude, allowing children to select or drop the exposure based on their feelings is not a good idea when they are at a much younger age because they are still young and don’t know the effect of what they left to do in the past. Hence, I don’t think schools should not allow students to choose the exposure, they prefer from a much younger age.