Some people think the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the recent era, there is a hot debate on what procedures concerning the acquirement of achievements should be considered. A group of people opines that the far more influential method to pursue success in life is to receive tertiary education whereas others are opposed to this attitude. Although diverse ways to prevail could be crucial, I strongly support the former group and my reasons will be elaborated in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there is a number of favourable arguments about the advantage of education. Doubtless, the predominant reason is that higher education makes pupils well-qualified and competent for the workplace. Furthermore, not only does education make people versatile, but also prepares them to face with fast-changing-society. For instance, a recent study done by Tehran University is a good example of this issue. It clearly illustrates that educated individuals outperform uneducated ones based on their productivity and innovation. Therefore, the role of education in job prospects is undeniable. On the flip side of the coin, an array of successful occupations entail further experience; in other words, most entrepreneurs making business ideas such as startup groups don’t receive higher education. For example, Ailan Mask- renowned creator of Bitcoin and one of the most wealthy people in the world- is an undergraduate. Moreover, a variety of manual jobs being in-demand; consequently, employers pay high salaries. 2010 in Canada truck drivers got the most wage the year of all. Hence, the experiment has an integral influence in keeping ahead in business. In conclusion, both education and experience are critical for moving forward in life although it is my conviction that attention should be paid to the development of infrastructures of education to foster criteria of success.