In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

It is an undeniable fact that working hard is one of the potential ways to achieve a goal. The section of people works harder in education or employment compared to others, which could have satisfactory reasons. These reasons can have various aspects. Fundamentally, the predominant factor that can is pointed to why some people work harder and study can is that achieving their goals is so preponderant for them. They want to attain their dreams, and some of them have dreams of childhood. For example, my teenage dream is to become a professor at one of the world's valid universities and teach philosophy in English. Then, because I have to work hard. Sometimes their reasons are in the direction of wanting more. Apparently, another issue that arises is whether this amount of hard work is always thing good or not. It seems to be quite relative and depends on that desire and purpose in folk's lives. For instance, I personally try to attain my targets all the time and states, because obtain to goals gives me a strong sense of satisfaction. On the other hand, as far as I understand in this our endeavours, must enjoy the path in order to acquire the summit of our aims. So, I think that's a good thing because it makes it mature. In conclusion, Definitely, it is not easy to strain hard, and all people beings are suffering from living like this. Many public would rather have their goals and enough money and peace of mind. Although, this issue will not occur easily. I believe that those who try more will accomplish their likes