More and more companies are allowing employees to work at home. Do you think this is positive or negative?

Having an opportunity to work at home is now becoming significantly common for workers as employers are providing them with this kind of freedom. While there are several drawbacks to organizations which offer remote jobs, I would argue that this prevalent movement usually offers more advantages. The main reason why working online on the office job is a positive trend is that employees are able to organize their timetables which are more flexible than that of traditional working system. For instance, they can engage in social activities at day and do their job at night. Therefore, they can continue their jobs without missing any real-life experience. Take developers as an example and we can witness a fact that they are all working at home due to the pandemic for the time being and they are allowed to work at any time they want but they should complete their assignments on the day given. In addition, online working create a new chance for those who study and work simultaneously. With distance working on the internet, people around the world will have more opportunities to work for many prestigious companies in the industrialized nations. On the other hand, traditional working system might be outdated in the age of fast-growing development of technology. The first disadvantage is that skilled workers cannot allocate their time correctly to work and it is inconvenient and uncomfortable to be truly independent of a fixed timetable every day. Secondly, the traditional method of working, which is going to work every day, is inefficient in terms of finance. For example, companies have to pay a considerable amount of money in designing modern constructions, where the staff works, in place of making their staffs work at home. Another drawback is that some employees have to spend much time checking errors on the computer without any pauses in companies instead of allocating some time to relax their eyes. Consequently, online working is indispensable method in the working world. In conclusion, the progress of working each job online is considered the positive phenomenon and it will play a crucial role in the prosperity of modern working system