Some people believe that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others think that this has little effects and measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Fitness plays a vital role in our life. Although, the busy schedule of the public is being an obstruction to find a leisure time to do any physical activities. I concuer concur that enhancing games facilities will be a positive trait for imporving the health of an individual. A number of sports clubes have established now which have a nexus of aminities including, lawn tennis and swimming and so on. On the other hand, there are limitation to play it by keeping in mind the age and health status of the people. To begin with, a gradual increase in the the daily living activities will be of help. Such as, a female who is a house maker atleast completes 5000-10,000 steps a day. Sports activities mostly involves those games which leads to more body movement. Thus, if on a day to day life gardening is done it will not only meet the requirement but also be an addition in a hobby. On the contrary, there are many people who will not be able to adhere those facilities due to either lack of economy or busy schedule. For instance, the one who are living in rural areas or those working in health sector or industrial sector. It is evident that a job from 9 AM to 5 PM is very exhausting and no one literally will desire to do any sort of activity after that. Thereafter, a way more has to be done. It can be concluded that, a plexus number of steps have to be taken to impore impose a community fitness level. Henceforth, physical activities aids in nourishing life style of a society.