Many countries spend a lot of money on art. Some people think investment in art is necessary, but others say the money is better spent on improving health and education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People in most countries buy a painting with a lot of money. However,few people are in favour of it on the other thinks,Spending money on health and studies is more important than buying a craft.Physical health and Studies are considerably good for our generation than buying a valuable painting. First of all, People are focused on Culture and Heritage by buying valuable arts.They feel, it is a way to preserve our history.So they will store it in the art gallery to showcase country beauty to the Next Generation. For Example,One of my friends bought an Art of a woman carrying a pot on her head in the desert.Through this,we will understand from the visualisation,How culture was grown and carried forward with the same standard.The Paint was worth 500 Dollars.There are peoples in society who gives importance to preserving our culture in the form of Craft. On the other side, Few Peoples in the communities are interested in spending money on Physical Health as well as education.They feel,there will be social benefits from investing in it. For Instance,We do sponsorship children in education.After completion of studies,They will be a responsible person in this society in addition to it they will educate the people around them.So Spending money on people will reward our entire community.Due to this,there are few people do support this. In conclusion,As a citizen of the country,It is our responsibility to spend the hard-earned money for the development of this community.So I prefer to invest in something that will improve society as well as be good for the country rather than buying art.