Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Discuss the both positive and negative effects of adventures on people life with examples from your personal

Nowadays, playing or participating in adventurous sports has become increasingly common some people want to participate more than others. It seems to me that there are both positive and negative aspects of taking part in these activities because of the reasons that I will explain in this essay. Doing stunts and performing risky actions in the form of sports has several upsides. To begin with, the main risk in doing this is the chance of becoming handicapped and losing precious life. This is because the chances of accidents are much more in this form of entertainment. If an accident happens, the athlete may suffer from a serious injury or death could also occur. In addition, there are more chances that children may follow them and make them role models as these performers are mostly very stylish. Finally, it is difficult to afford these sports as a high level of training is required to play them safely. Despite these concerns being certainly valid, there are several benefits of actively playing dangerous sports. Firstly, it could be a good source of income for participators. This is because prize money for winners in these games is usually very attractive. Other than that, athletes can make youtube videos and gain a high number of views on them. Another major benefit is that these games required a high level of fitness. Provided that, an athlete is healthy, only then he would be able to perform dangerous stunts. Hence, people will keep them physically and mentally healthy. In conclusion, these are both advantages and drawbacks in becoming players of dangerous games that everyone should keep in mind before taking part in them. It is better to hire qualified trainers to do training before playing these sorts of games.