Happiness is often considered difficult to define. Why is this? What factors determine happiness?

In the contemporary epoch, there is an irrefutable debate concerning delight. A group of folk opines that happiness is a convoluted concept that is not easily clarified. However, it does not have a meticulous explanation, my perspective is the festivities stem from numerous criteria that would be elaborated in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the description of gladness is up to the person’s interpretation of life. In other words, individuals have distinct attitudes toward satisfaction. Moreover, people have grown up in discrete circumstances and diverse families that affect the way of their thinking. For instance, a recent study done by Tehran University is a good example of this issue. It clearly shows that the more European families are affluent, the higher their gratification will be. Therefore, background information about people has an underlying role in the definition of happiness. On the other hand, there are copious reasons that are conducive to bliss such as health, well-being, money, calm, ease, success, and belongings. Firstly, having physical and psychological health are preponderant components of happiness. Secondly, in the welfare-oriented world today, keeping the quality of urban life entails incurring costs that only are settled by money. For example, the rate of life expectancy in the Middle East countries decreased in 2010 owing to lacking economic prosperity. Hence the influence of money on the good spirit is non-negligible. In conclusion, nevertheless, there is not a steady view of being happy, I strongly trust wellness and material possession are adequate for fortune.