We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

Nowadays, computers are getting much more popular, so that people can not live without them. It can be thought that adults are using computers more than children, but it is not the truth. Unfortunatly, people are getting addicted to technology and it is not as good. Firstly, using computer a lot affects teenegars and children in a bad way, because when they need an information they can get it from internet quickly rather than using their mind. Due to not using their mind, they can not be creative. Beside that, it has also effect to people's social life. For example, if someone addicted to computer, it is hard to have friends. Researchers say that, these kinds of people can not communicate with other people easily. Therefore, they do not have a social life. In addition, the internet and social media is getting dangerous place because of technology is developing. People have to carry out how much time they spend on computer. Especially, parents should delimit to computers, so that children can not search everything they want. Computers are not always dangerous or bad to use. It has also beneficial part, but people have to know how to use it. In conclusion, if people use computer for beneficial informations it is good to use. But, it has to be limited because not to get addicted.