Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

In the modern era, there is no limit to the kid's talent and it can be in any area regardless of the topic and subject as well. Therefore, a fair number of experts believe that every kid should learn art along with their regular subjects and we never know how they turn in future. I would like to discuss the given statement with a list of pros and cons. To begin with, art is something which can bring swift growth in their mindset and the way they learn new things. Secondly, the way they learn new art and related skill is the best example to define their confidence and interest as well. On the other hand, if they learn art in their early school life eventually, it will be helpful to them to make a phenomenal impact on their career growth. For example who learnt some arts in elementary school and they got good thinking and easy to handle any situation during the crisis scenarios. As per recent Google survey findings, 95% of first -class university graduates learnt arts courses during their childhood and it shows the importance of why arts are necessary to our kids. However, undoubtedly, these art classes may be an impact on kids' psychology as they are learning everything in their elementary school which is not at all required in the early stage. We need to give more space to them to know about school life and what we need to study and where we need to focus. In addition, they may get different thought processes in their mind which make them confused all the way. Eventually, they will fail in their careers and life as they do not get good marks the academics. To sum up, no matter what kind of art they will learn and we need to wait for the right time and age. if we ignore this logic and they may get more pressure which may lead to other issues as well.