Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

In this present world education is such an important aspect in children for their mental and social development. Even with an excellence learning, the results for its future would be successful. For this reason, there are two excellent methodologies of teaching. For example, at school and at home that its leave opportunities for having deeper social relations, as well as more concentration. Firstly, at school, students have the opportunity to make close friends. This helps them with motivation and support. For instance, when a kid explains what he learned to another kid, the other child would understand him better the subject because they have the same age so they are more confident to ask. By this aspect, going to classroom and learn with your supporter friends would be always a better choice. Secondly, at home, students have more time for them lonely so their attention to classes is better than at school. Thus, when children are with other kids, they prefer to play and to do different activities, while at their house they pay more attention to their personal learning. This specially happen because they are more controlled. Therefore, receiving classes personally would be excellent for kids who are distracted easily. In summary, receiving help from classmates gives a motivational experience for learning difficult themes at school. In addition, studying at home would be stricter. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is recommended for children study at school if they like to create social relations. This as a motivation for study.