Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, distance learning is gaining traction. Although some people believe that online schooling is better, others think that nothing can replace the traditional method of studying. I agree with the suggestion and this essay will first look at why it is important to have a connection with a teacher and ease of controlling a student. To begin with, it is acutely essential to have a connection with a teacher. This is because the tutor can find out whether a student assimilates information or not. It has been proven by a survey that showed that students who studied online got worse marks compared to those who were learning in the classroom. So having a bond with a teacher will positively influence studying progress and enhance knowledge. Apart from that, it is obvious that it is more facilitating to control a student in reality rather than distantly. If a student studies in a classroom a teacher always has a chance to command while distant learning does not provide it. As an illustration, the teacher in the 75th school in Astana has complained about the pupil's undisciplined behavior. This affirms the substantial role of traditional learning in terms of discipline. To sum up, traditional studying has so many pros that distance schooling does not sustain such as having a connection with the tutor that leads to a strong bond and expanding knowledge and it is a great chance to control the students and learn in the classroom assists them to be more disciplined.