Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary epoch, raging is a common word that everyone knows the meaning of this word. Violence in schools and universities is the major cause of the education system as well as to society. In this essay, I will discuss the root cause of this problem and the steps to tackle this problem in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are myriad reasons to promote this situation. The first and foremost is the Internet, students are using the internet for their studies and entertainment purpose. On the, internet some books and movies are extremely violent which promotes violence in student behaviour. For example, In the USA, many deadly incidents occur in institutions due to gun laws, these offenders were inspired by action movies. The second major cause of this issue is the lack of strict rules and regulations in the institution. Many institutions do not take this problem seriously so as a result, violent activities are increasing in institutions and it leads to uncontrol at certain points. However, Bullying means disrespectful behaviour toward others and it should be tackled by taking strict action against those who try to promote these activities in schools. Moreover, school authorities can make strict norms such as a no-tolerance policy and implement those rules and regulations to minimize bullying activities in schools. Parents are also responsible for this cause, they should teach their children to respect everyone and live in a discipline in the schools. In conclusion, bullying activity occurs very often in school and college. However, this problem can be curbed by proper parenting from parents and implementing a no-tolerance policy in the institutions. Every parent should guide their children to develop good behaviours to the better human being.