Some group of people have benefited from modern communications technology but some people do not have benefit at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people state that they highly benefited from modern communications technology, while others have not been influenced by it at all. This essay completely agrees with the statement. As far as I am concerned, due to the continuous development of modern technology, individuals claim that it eased their lives and obtained a lot of efficient opportunities. Moreover, those who kept up with the development of communications throughout the years have become experts in handling these changes. To begin with, it is known that modern communications play an essential role in today’s society. Additionally, they eased people’s lives by providing them appealing opportunities, such as video conference. Clearly, individuals promptly added these new features into their lives and overuse them today. For example, today’s big companies do not use the outdated methods of communication anymore, such as face-to-face meetings. Moreover, it is easier for everyone to keep up with others especially in the working environment, because they can video call each other or rapidly send the documents needed through attachments in messages. On the other hand, it is understandable why there are still people who feel that they did not benefit from modern communications at all. That’s because they did not get used to their development gradually. Besides, the young have constantly experienced communications developments from the very first beginning and know how to properly use them at the present time. Furthermore, nowadays, a lot of industries are based on modern communications, so it is easier for the community to get used to them. For instance, a great number of senior employees got used to the communications technology, because their bosses have implemented them in the company for a long time, acknowledging their efficiency. In conclusion, society claims that some efficiently benefited from modern communications technology, while others, who did not keep up with their changes, feel they are useless.