Some people think that certain old buildings that are historically important in cities or the countryside should be preserved. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that old buildings that are crucial, consequently, that is very important to conserve. While it is a commonly held belief that traditional buildings are significant, therefore, they should be preserved, there is also an argument that opposes this. In my opinion, I consider that it is helpful to save the value for the cities, but nonetheless, we must build up a new high-rise also. To begin with, the recent cities. In other words, even though traditional places are beautiful, we really need to create a build-up with whatever boost with AI. In addition, museums or libraries. For example, I saw in Asia many examples such as a museum that is worked by AI, which is very beneficial, coupled with those old kinds of buildings. On the other hand, at this time, it is significant to have different levels that work with all people. It is also possible to say that due to the surrounding environment next to you must be as theirs, conversely, your country will be different. Moreover, you need to look for the progress. For instance, Saudi Arabia, now it is one of the most developed countries in the world; nonetheless, it has more than 600 traditional areas. In conclusion, despite people having different views, hence, I believe that it is very important to have a balance, such as Saudi Arabia. Otherwise, your country will be very old and since there are no modern building, the crowds will not come to visit it.