When designing a building, the most important factor is the intended use of the building rather than its outward appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, the most significant elements of planning a construction, is a well-discussed topic, and it seems, the deliberate use of the building is more imperative than its outside features. This essay will explain two facts of this view. Possibly, it shows that work of buildings are more principal due to some facts. Firstly, according to architecture sciences, the safety would be essential. If constructions have not built safety, those buildings would damaged easily and hurt people’s life. when the earthquake happen, the buildings safety become over important. Example can be seen as Japan. There always earthquake happen and architectures improve their ability to build strong constructions. Moreover, the other fact would is the quality. And it means, the quality of materials for buildings is more imperative than the outside of appearance. For example in USA, the price of buildings or apartments is based on material brands and how it have been made. In addition, It is advisable for citizens to choose their choice based on strong materials. However, in the modern technological world, some individuals pay more attention to buildings which are not strong but have many superb appearance features. Example can be seen as Iranians, they would focus on outwards and other elements have no means for them. But in my eyes, that is not an advisable choice. In conclusion, there are many major factors but the main one would is safety and the quality and it depends on situations.