Nowadays environmental problems are too big for individual countries or people to solve. We have reached stages where we need cooperation on an international level to protect the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These decades the dilemma is environmental pollution, the countries trying too hard to solve and limited this problem. The countries should cooperating to protect and limitation environmental problems. I totally agree with those who say that the countries and authorities need cooperate. First, pollution is everywhere in the air, water and the ozone layer, if we want to decrease the toxic materials in our environment we will need billion of dollars. Moreover, poor countries cannot afford the money. Second, the big companies do not follow the roles and requirements of the safety of the earth. For example, the oil companies dissolve their products in the ocean and rivers. In addition, some countries support them with money and cover. Third, to solve these issues we need to publish a new authority whose job is to monitor the level of pollution on the earth, and making sure the companies comply with requirements and international roles. Such as how to dissolve the toxic waste and To sum up, the countries have to cooperate with each other to limit these issues, it is our responsibility to save our planet.