Although the position of women in society today has improved, there is still a great deal of sexual discrimination. Do you agree?

Women's contribution to the growth of society is an indispensable factor. Nowadays, their value is getting improved than in previous years, due to their skills and education. Although male domination is still prevailing in various sectors of society, some fields are widely open and reserved for women. I do not agree that society contains an immense deal of sexual discrimination. In the past days, females do not have the freedom to get an education and speech. For example, Country like India females is considered to take care of their family and children. They are getting married at the age of 12. But now, globally, the situation has changed and all the children have equally treated well and sex-colour discriminations are out of society. Females are getting the selection for armed forces, government level jobs, and even in politics too they are playing tremendous positions. However, females had to face some discrimination according to UN study reports. Firstly, underdeveloped societies still face female discrimination. For the upliftment of women many charitable organisations are now working, by providing free education and making them stay on their own feet. For example, ladies from jamaica, Nigeria etc. are now selected to attend world seminars and research departments. In conclusion, society needs females as well as males for its development. Avoiding women from the sectors of society will not bring good fortune to the nations. I felt that the situations are better than in the older days and more females are coming forward and contributing to the improvement of their society.