Nowadays men’s sports are given far more attention by society compared to women’s sports. What are the reasons for that? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Over a few decades sports became more famous The interest in society increased dramatically towards games, However, more support has been given to male sports than female sports This essay shall analyze the causes of this phenomenon and its effect of it on development. I, personally feel that it could have a negative effect on the growth of society. There are many reasons for this problem. First and foremost the mentality of society influenced women to show their talent. To illustrate, people think that women should only sit at home, grow their children and cook for the family Especially older people think that it would be shameful in their cast of women to play games on the ground in front of others. As a result, more women did never get many chances to show their creativity Hence, women's sports are less famous than men's sports. Furthermore, the infrastructure provided to women to show up their talent an also another reason for the less popularity of women's sports. To add more to this, the government gives more funds to man sports than women's sports for instance in cricket presently A grade male player's salary is almost 10L per match whereas it has less than 1L per match for women To beside this media and TV are not showing any news of women achievements rather than they are busy in showing tiny take of any famous sportsmen.a The result of this will definitely affect adversely on the nation's growth. If women do not get support from their society then they are never able to show their creativity outside of the world. It affects women themselves as well as the country's economy. There are many tournaments organised for female sports too But, became of not getting proper training and support from society women can't able to attend those tournaments as a result of that women earn less than what they should get. This will eventually affect if national economic system. To recapitulate, it is reiterated that women's sports are not getting proper support to show their talent which makes a negative impact on the development of the nation.