Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

It is undoubtedly that more and more people focus on visiting very bad condition places, some people believe that such places are more interesting, while others think that is too dangerous. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages. To commence with, going to an extreme sight view area will benefit you on both mental and physical health. Firstly, people will fulfil their confidence after he achieves their viewing. Cite an example, a recent article conducted by The Science of America illustrated that 20% of participants will feel more confident and happy after achieving a challenging view site. Also, It is good for rebuilding your body. Taking visiting the Antarctic for example, you need to do more exercises in order to adapt to the not fully oxygen-covered air, compared to the ground earth. Moreover, going to rare-visit places means you will improve your thinking theory, thus making you successful in the future. On the other hand, a very difficult situation landscape has harmful factors on visitors. Firstly, there will be more difficulties to visit such a place, which means most travellers, like elders and other disabled travellers, can not reach the destination. Secondly, reaching the less popular area usually costs a lot of money, which means no money don't allow to go. Last, it usually put us at risk place. For instance, there may be a poison snake hilding inside the bush, and when the youth passes across the bush, he or she may be bitten by the snake and make him sick. To sum up, never should we neglect what we have discussed above, I firmly hold the aspect that visiting good view landscapes having terrible conditions has more benefits for some outdoor activities travels compared to the normal place, but, we need to keep an eye on the itinerary for safety.