In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Nowadays, difficult cultures teach a variety of techniques to children to make them become achievers. Few say it can be successful through hard work. This essay will suggest that academically and athletically is the biggest advantage of this and a physical and mental disorder is the primary disadvantage. Education and Sports are most vital for children. On one hand, try hard work enough in school they can become class toppers most of the time. For instance, If they obtained strong reading or writing skills by doing appropriate work they can easily deliver attractive essays with a high level of vocabulary. furthermore, Children's reading habits make them obtain the highest score by giving correct answers. Similarly, Sports participation is prominent in schooling. Moreover, Doing more workouts, timely exercises, and more practices in specific sports athletes lead them forward through gold medalists or obtaining first place in the sports. Despite these advantages, many children often get mental disorders and physical disorders when they practice and do more hard work. This encourages to development of complexity among other children. In addition, sometimes these losses end up in disappointment. For example, In a sports event if a player just obtained 3rd place, but this achievement (3rd place) will not give them motivation or encouragement, instead they will always imagine themselves as a loser and disappointed most of the time. in conclusion, more hard work improve to become an achiever, however, doing more hard work sometimes created mental disorder and physical disorder. Therefore children should avoid doing more exercises or hard work for aiming to become a batch topper or gold medalist.