Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory, job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With a great number of young individuals being employed by companies with relatively unsatisfying treatment, some of them feel underestimated and tend to move to a better one. Based on such a circumstance, some believe that these young geniuses should get used to bad situations. While others oppose and claim that they ought to improve since they deserve better treatment. In this essay, I will discuss both views and suggest my partial opinions according to various reasons. First and foremost, having proper tolerance to a relatively not terrific environment may help the employees acquire more experience and knowledge, and when they become older and maturer in the future, they will gain the opportunity to seize success. For instance, research has shown that more than 70% of the CEO in Fortune Global 500 have the experience of working in a simple and crude environment. Therefore, it is necessary for individuals that are at a young age to undergo some situations like that or it will be impossible for them to earn a better living in the future. On the other hand, excessively rough situations will make individuals have fewer motivations. Improving current circumstances will be able to stimulate them and therefore have more energy to chase their goals. To exemplify that, in China, 60% of graduates have the tendency of leaving their current company because of poor treatment. And 40% of graduates are more motivated when their salaries are increased by certain proportions. Hence, it is vital and appropriate for young individuals to improve their situations so that they are more capable of performing better. Based on the current truth, from my perspective, it is true that individuals need to try to adapt to a bad situation at first, but when they become more experienced, it will be more suitable for them to find a better place that is compatible with their abilities. In conclusion, none of the views suits the current individuals, only linking them properly can gain a more exceptional result.