In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

In recent years there has been tremendous growth in skilled workers migrating from underdeveloped countries to developed countries due to more jobs with high-paying salaries. However, there are a few problems that are associated with this type of approach. In this essay firstly, we will discuss the critical problems that are likely to be faced by the countries from which people are migrating in the near future and in the latter half, we will explore feasible solutions for the above-mentioned issues. To begin with, one of the main pressing problems would be the shortage of educated people in poor nations because talented ones are moving to advanced countries. As a result, this will impact on engineering and medical sectors. For instance, Doctors who trained and graduated in India are working in the United States as there is a huge demand with good perks. Similarly, engineers are looking towards aboard for studies and jobs. A country with a smaller number of engineers and doctors will reduce its economic growth. The best way to iron out the above-mentioned issue would be to improve the infrastructure by attracting overseas companies. This will increase jobs and people will get the job they need rather than going outside. Change in the infra will change the lifestyle of the citizens. For example, the Indian government is focusing on building new industrial corridors and silicon valleys to provide more job opportunities. Moreover, the Medical sector takes time to improve. Thus, governments have to take precious measures to reduce skilled workers' migration. In conclusion, although there are many problems that are associated with talented people migrating from poor to rich countries, they can be solved by taking the right decisions by the governments which are mentioned above.