Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people work for the same work in their whole career, however, other people think that it is far more interesting to try different jobs and it has more opportunities to get a promotion. People who work for the same organisation all their working life may have a more stable life and they have a fixed social environment. Moreover, they can have a deep understanding for their working content. However, working for the same organisation and do the same things in their whole career might let people feel boring, and this might influence the productivity. For example, in China, people do not need to worry about they will be fired if they pass the public examinatiton examinations and work for the government. On the opposite, people who change their working organisitions need to face more challenges since they need to learn a lot of things in a short period time and improve this company’s production. Consequently, people can have more chances to learn more new technology and communicate with more people from all of the world. If they perform better, they can get a influential position and make more money. From my perspective, it is better to work for different organisations since people ’s potential ability can be always found when they face challenges and it is quite interesting for them to deal with different things everyday.