Nowadays , many people are spending less and less time at home , What are the causes of it? What are the effects of this on individuals as well as on the society?

In the recent era, time spent outside the home is much more than that spent with family. This essay will discuss why that happens and what it is consequences are for people and society. Regarding why many individuals are spending little amount of time with their families. There are many reasons behind this negative trend. Foremost, the high cost of living forces people to work all day to secure the average standard of living; rent, water, and electricity bills are increasing every day, which enforces men and women to work more hours. therefore, many of them couldn't find time for their children to spend together in their homes. another cause behind this is the nature of jobs that individuals do, jobs as labor workers or warehouse workmen exhaust employees all day, and as a result, they return home late to seek rest and sleep instead of spending time with their families. As a result, both individuals and society will be affected by this trend in a mutual way. working men and women and their children's relationship could become loose due to less time speaking together, which leads to more social problems. Consequently, society will be impacted as a result of losing communication among families in the same avenue. in conclusion, living expenses, and hard-working jobs could be the main reasons why people spend less time at the home, which subsequently leads to breaking family bonds and a less communicative society.