In the modern world, many employees lack of soft ware skills such as communication and working in teams. What are the causes of this problem? What are the effects of the lack of such skills?

There is no doubt that in this contemporary era many workers have low-scale social requirements. The question is, what are the reasons behind this phenomenon and what events can happen from it? In the forthcoming paragraphs. I am going to discuss both causes and effects of this problem. In the terms of causes, the pandemic in 2019 due to COVID-19 played a big role in the drop in societies' communication skills and teamwork. The main reason given to support this claim is that the vast majority of students and workers had to transfer their studies and effort to an online-based system. Hance, less face-to-face communication is done for almost 2 years consequenced in untrained social abilities. For instance, long after lockdown many students at my school still find it difficult to open up a conversation with other classmates. Therefore, it can be seen that the pandemic affected many people's social skills., Also another cause is, that after the lockdown many individuals created an addiction to social media sites. As a result, those groups would prefer to stay at their home and spend nonstop hours surfing through Netwerk. Thus, creating a distance between online and real communication can find situations where they have to be paired with other people quite hard. In addition, social media addiction can consequence in having a difficult time communicating. As a result, this phenomenon made a lot of communities suffer. Firstly, people who lack such requirements are often extremely lonely and develop some sort of depression. This is owing to the low number of friends caused by avoiding socializing. Secondly, companies will suffer financially. To illustrate, employees who work separately from other colleagues tend to have limited ideas and low energy, consequently providing low profits to the company and putting themselves in a situation where they will have to be expelled from their work and cut their payments. Lowsoftware abilities can affect the mental and financial states of an employee. To conclude, it is evident that having low software skills is an outcome of pandemics and the overuse of social apps. As an effect, individuals might feel overwhelmed by loneliness and work. Hence, developing mental illnesses and the possibility of bankruptcy.