Some people believe that women should be able to join their country's army and police forces, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The turmoil over the recent years has posed a query about whether women are able to be affiliated with policing services or not. Whilst a category of individuals advocate that a woman should have the right to choose this, opponents argue the opposite. In the following essay, both notions will be further scrutinized, and I will show my support for the latter one. On the one hand, despite my disagreement, some people propose that female individuals have the right to become a member of the armed forces community and the police academy. This is because, according to their claims, when women are given the opportunity, they will show how much they are capable of enduring pain and hardships pertinent to these careers. An eminent example of this is a study commissioned by a group of sociologists who affirmed that female participants in the study when encountered hard situations, they exerted their utmost efforts to cope and withstand physical tiredness. Thus, what can be said from this example is that with proper exercising women might be capable of joining these harsh careers. On the other hand, opponents and I posit that there are many other prosperous jobs where a woman can prove herself without jeopardizing her family time. To illustrate this, if women amalgamate with these manful careers, they will be signing full-time jobs which consequently will jeopardize their duties towards their families and household chores. In Egypt, for instance, women are prohibited from joining the national armed forces. Moreover, women are vulnerable physically which will compromise the progression of their career in comparison to men. Therefore, not only do these hard jobs take women from their original duties, but they also are unsuitable physically for women. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that although a proportion of citizens discern women's careers in their countries' armed forces as a human right for them. I am a staunch believer that because of their inherent physical weakness and their great role towards their children, they will be hindered if they intermingle with these jobs. However, it is recommended that the government offer female individuals in the community the jobs needed for them in order to fulfil themselves.