Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individual can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion?

Enormous changes in the public has more controlled by the politicians and the team of scientists than by usual person in solitary,but,there is a controversial topic amongst nations and some believe each person has own power to influence the community, however,I have completely disagreed with the latter statement,but I am going to discuss both sides of this argument. At first,social life is a process which is identified by the general political lines by the policymakers, for example, when the healthcare system is the support centre for citizens that the government has been invested on through providing spaces to creating hospitals and having an effective academic place to educating students to be professional doctors and gaining resources to reducing the expenses of the treatments, however, there are also many personal activities can be able to control some disorders such as diabetes, hypertension by replacing active lifestyle instead of sedentary in the personal decision, but we have known the effective health care system is a greater role to preventing from diseases and educating people to care of ourselves. Second, in attention to the importance of education to learn essential facts for handling future life,It is well understood that there must be a general plan for teaching our children and it needs basic infrastructures such as building schools, providing subways,proper transportation system and access to enough foods for growing a healthy brain, so, all things are depended for concise coordination between all parts of a country. Finally, the great movement is progressing on a nation will be done by the government not a person,because social improvement distincts by the useful laws,correct usage from essential infrastructures,so, this whole plan must be set by some specialists in many fields and the government should be a backbone for that.