Government should make more effort to promote alternative sources of energy. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Given reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern era, energy is one of the best-required resources for any development in the country. Therefore a fair number of experts believe that energy is much needed and the governments also look for alternatives to promote and make the public understand the importance. Hence, I would agree with this statement and express my opinion with a few relevant examples. To begin with, considering the presently available resources to generate required energy and their demand in the country is not up to the mark. If the local government would not come up with any alternative and then it would be a big problem for our next generations as they do not have anything to consume. In addition, we have a lot of options such as water, coal and wastage as well which can help to produce enough power for our daily needs and these options would make a phenomenal impact on future requirements. For example, if we start power generation through wind and this would also save huge costs and the environment too. On the other hand, the government must promote a good awareness of the importance of energy and the present situation. As per recent Google survey findings, 95% of energy would become down in the next 10 years if we did not come up with any alternatives and it shows why we need to think now and worry about the future. However, undoubtedly, there is something which we need to think about along with the law to improve the alternatives. It means we cannot always push the authority and expect everything. sometimes politics can also fail due to the limitations that they have in their political system, so everyone should feel and think about the opportunity. If we learn and be proactive now and our children will get a bright future and they may have a good life without any issues. To sum up, no matter where you are living It is our primary responsibility to think and act now along with our local bodies. last but not the least, save power and save the forthcoming.