Some people say that the best of improve road safety is to icrease the minimum legal age for driving cars or riding motorbikes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, public is much more adhered to travel distant places for working purposes. Although public trasportation facilities is present, still it is being chosen to commute through personal vehicles. I believe that it will be a good decision to upgrade the age limit for approving driving liscence. The necessity of this step is vital as it will ahead towards a gradual decrease in road traffic accidents followed by a surge in abiding the traffic rules. Initially, the twentieth century epoch needs specific attention. In a research held on annual basis it was found that the teenagers who had became adults were more prone to accidents. The reason for this mishappening if stated in terms of biology is the rush of adrenaline in the blood,whereas in psychology is their irresponsible behaviour towards themselves and the society. Thus, this maladaptive behaviour is a boon for such circumstances. Furthermore, as time passes by the maturity level of a human being increases. Such as, in a family it is evident that the middle- aged members are good drivers than the early adults. The main reason for it is their experience along with their patience in busy roads. Henceforth, more the person will have tolerance level likely are the chances to maintain driving rules. In conclusion, there will be a major decrease in the mortality rate related to such irresponsible attitude of an individual and furthermore an increase in disciple. Therefore, I strongly support the idea that an enhancement in the legal age of the driving license liscence can aid in increasing the road safety. It can be predicted that if this measure is brought into action in the future there will be increased longitivity sensitivity of the public as it is well known to the community that safe driving is must.