In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?Write 250 words within no more than 40 minutes.

People can read whatever they need on the internet free of cost in the coming period, therefore no one will buy printed tabloids or reports. For instance, wealthy and educated citizens prefer reading online books and news for free. Individuals with low income and computer illiteracy still going to use paper-based material for information and reading. So, I partially agree with the above statement and elaborate further in the next paragraphs. To begin with, widespread use of computers and www had made all the daily, subjects and literature statements available online to explore and people do not need to pay for using them. Furthermore, online reading is more comfortable and interactive than the conventional reading style. Additionally, it gets updated faster than the traditional magazine and world-famous science and medicine journals keep popping up as they get published right away. Moreover, such reading habits are environment friendly as no trees will be chopped for making paper. This means that it is an ideal way for accessing information and the latest bulletin. On the other hand, Individuals who are economically backward and have limited resources still depend on the routine daily and the library to satisfy their need for news and reading books. Hence, those people will keep using the paper bills and will keep them circulating and printing. Although this way of information is harsh on the environment,still it will survive due to that class of permanent users. As a result, buying printed bills and periodicals will continue indefinitely. In conclusion, considering the above-mentioned facts, it is unlikely that printed material will extinct from use due to its popularity and the huge number, so I only partially agree with the afore-mentioned statement.