In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those crimes

The crime rate has been rising in many nations.Poverty and related factors such as illiteracy and unemployment are the hidden causes behind these crimes.To tackle this problem, the government and authorities should encourage educational programs,vocational training and job employment for all deprived populations. To begin with,there are several relevant causes for criminals. One of the main important factors that contribute to committing a crime is poverty. In other words,many offenders are the poor who survive minor crimes.Shoplifting, for example,is a common minor crime that occurs every day in major cities. This may be the result of uneducated people who eventually do without a thoughtful mindset. Moreover,low or insufficient knowledge brings about unemployment. Thus,it is a vicious cycle for individuals who lack opportunities to access the standard educational system. However,Due to complex issues, they should be addressed and tackled with strategic solutions. This means that it should be corrected by attacking the root of the problems.An education program, for instance, is an essential method to minimize the occurrences.A fundamental education system is urgently needed to be set up in high- crime areas to prevent imitated action. Moreover,unemployment should not be ignored because it is involved in the origin of crimes.Since permanent jobs are required, vocational training should be encouraged by the government for all people.If people are educated and employed, the crime rate should be finally reduced. Therefore,pragmatically effective plans are the key to fight with crimes. In conclusion,it can be reiterated that the crimes should be tackled by using proper actions. Consequently,overall criminal problems will be reduced in the foreseeable future.