World peace is maintained through the threat of nuclear weapons. Nuclear power also provides cheap and clean energy. Therefore many people say that the benefits of nuclear energy outweigh the disadavantages. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of nuclear technology and give your opinion.

In the modern era, Many individuals believed that nuclear energy can have more advantages than disadvantages. I completely agreed with the advantages of nuclear outweigh the disadvantages.The below essay will demonstrate the same in the detail. On the Negative side, Nuclear weapons are highly dangerous weapons of all the time in the reason of nuclear fusion reaction. It will sweep down the human being near the explosion area.The USA used Nuclear power in the world war fight over Japan's cities - Hiroshima and Nagasaki. Furthermore, explosion land is neither used for Furtilised nor for the habitat because of highly radioactive materials around it. After world war 2, Nuclear weapons are banned from use by major countries around the world. This indirectly imposed peace around the earth. On the other side, Taking advantage of science, Nuclear energy can use in multiple industries to make people's life convenient.People can use Nuclear energy to generate power in a cheaper way as well as it is environmentally friendly. Firstly, Nuclear power allows us to generate energy without polluting of air, Secondly, It generates energy with less cost in comparison to hydroelectric or oil energy production. For instance, Russians are at the top in utilizing nuclear energy. Scientists and researchers nowadays try to implement nuclear fusion energy in the rocket which assists space agencies to explore space more than ever before. To conclude, It is right to say that advantages of the Nuclear source are more than the disadvantages. It is a clean and cheap way to develop energy from it.