Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the big cities are expanding more and more, they become industrial cities. In my opinion, I agree that the big cities have a negative impact on our health, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. To begin with, the industrial field have interested in these cities with a big population such as NewYork and London. However, the companies that invest their money in building factories that emit toxic gases and pollution nature. this pollution has a negative impact on our health and sometimes makes people sick and a serious diseases. In addition, in these places that have huge numbers of the population that mean the number of transportations increased, trains, buses, cars and underground, there are consequences if people just use the transportations instead of walking to their work. Moreover, high buildings such as skyscrapers take up a wide area, on the other hand, the parks and playground are small, which make physical activities difficult and the kids can not go out and be in nature, which is enforce people to go to the countryside at the weekend, to refresh their minds and breath. In conclusion, it seems to me that it is more beneficial for our health to live in small cities although it is disadvantageous to some extent.