Some people prefer to spend their lives dong the same things and avoiding change. Other, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

The world is changing fast as their daily routines are also changing fastly. Some people think that changes are necessary for our day-to-day life others believe that one should live life doing the same things and that changes should be avoided. I personally believe that change is necessary for our lives. This essay will discuss both viewpoints in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, some people do not like change in their life. They do not accept challenges and do what they do in routine. Actually, they become habitual of their routine and do not want to add something new to their routine. For instance, a survey conducted by GNE University found that in rural areas people have the same lifestyle and routine which was a decade ago. The survey found that they are happy with their daily routine and keep busy themselves with their work. On the other hand, others and I believe that there should be a change in lifestyle and work. If there is no change then life will become boring. One should face difficulties and accept challenges then definitely, he would gain new experience. It will make a person more confident. For instance, an article was published in the Tribune newspaper in which an author claimed that 80% of people accept changes and gain new experiences and confidence which later help them in future. A person who accepts change can survive in any situation. To conclude, in my opinion, change is a necessity in our life. We should accept change and face difficulties which will help us in our future.