Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a common belief that objected to sharing information in various fields. However, there is a more persuasive argument that sharing information is more valuable and beneficial. On the one hand, every piece of information could be an asset in the business, the science-related world, and the academic field. However, some information is critical that could be badly used. Moreover, data is a strategic item in the business field. For example, these days, intangible assets are recognized as property. Which is share is a matter of choice that does not force it. And some of the information is possible to use for weaponizing or terrorism. So it leads to a bad situation. Furthermore, sharing information in the business field means giving up profits. Nevertheless, I support the idea that sharing information leads to receiving a benefit for most people. In addition, however, it contributes to research in the science field. Moreover, sharing is an effect on the economic sector. For instance, many people suffer from a rare disease in the medical field that they need particular medication, but it is generally expensive, even government support. But if sharing pharmaceutical technology, people would provide cheap generic drugs. Also, joint research has many benefits, such as reducing costs and time and getting a result more fester than non-shared. Furthermore, information monopolies influence the market economy and stagnate the development of technology. To sum up, while it is apparent that it still has negative aspects to sharing information, it is undeniable that sharing information contributes to social evolution.