Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing they are familiar with. Discuss both attitudes and give your opinion.

A group of people is keen to explore unfamiliar things, while others prefer to continue doing activities that are known to them. In my opinion, there are many benefits if we experience new things. This essay discussed these two perspectives. Trying new things is a key factor in responding to our inner needs. People often due to their sense of curiosity and desire to learn like to experience new explorations. For example, a person who feels the need of swimming should go to learn it, or someone who loves travelling can easily and quickly go to different places and meets his mental needs. Also, doing unfamiliar things could enhance the life indices, such as the quality of community relations. To exemplify it, consider an athlete who has interacted with a group of athletes people. This person is more social than the one who doesn’t have any intercourse. However, there are internal and external factors that make life more uniform. Some people prefer to do familiar things because of their personality traits. For instance, introverted persons are always reputation for their aloofness; thus, they may not be looking for new adventures, even going to a new restaurant. Additionally, fears of failure and faced with new challenges make people satisfied with their uniform life and persist in previous programs. In conclusion, while personality traits are a rational reason for individuals who prefer to keep doing familiar things, there are more sustainable reasons, such as learning new, response to inner desires, and promoting life indices, that people are eager to adventure new things.