Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective method?

Currently, global companies have become creative to increase their sales. Turning to online shopping and improving customer service are the main ways to motivate their sales. In my opinion, online shopping is the best method for companies to sell their products. I will elaborate more in the next paragraphs. The new trend of online shopping is one of the most creative ways of selling products. This is because purchasers from all over the world will find these products easily through their cellphones and laptops. Accordingly, the number of products that are sold this way will increase dramatically. Another method to increase companies’ products is by improving customer service. This means that if clients went to buy things from certain stores and their staff was cooperative, clients would be happy to come again in future. Consequently, they may even make a good reputation for that store, which will,in turn, increase its sales. For instance, it is well known by almost all Canadian that Costco has very good customer service as there are no restrictions on the return policy, so people buy whatever they like and are sure that they can return it without being asked about the reason for return. These are the two methods that could increase the sales of a company. I believe that online shopping is the most effective one as it has many advantages. First, the number of purchasers will increase as they will buy the brand from all over the world. Second, it is more convenient because clients do not waste their time or effort buying online. They can buy whatever they like from anywhere with just a click of a button. For example, the Amazon website where people can buy almost everything from any part of the world in a few seconds. In conclusion, I believe that online shopping and good customer service are the main methods to increase companies’ sales, and in my opinion, online shopping is the best way.is the best way to increase sales of any company.