There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the of mobile phone. What form do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phone.qq,

Mobile phones become a boon to society. It makes our life easier. Nowadays, there are issues associated such as social, medical and technical while using mobile phones. In spite of these issues, I believe that the benefits outweigh the problems of mobile phones. This essay will discuss the problems and benefits of using mobile phones. To begin with, there are some arguments while using mobile phones. Firstly, people who use excess mobile phones are suffering from shortsightedness and obesity. Secondly, people are now becoming more introverted. They do not like to play outdoor games they use their mobile phones all day and play digital games on phones. Moreover, there is also a rise in some technical problems such as hackers can hack our personal information and can misuse its information. For instance, I read a news in the newspaper in which they were aware public that if somebody calls you and asks for OTP then do not reply to them back otherwise your bank balance will nill. One should register a complaint against these numbers at the police station. On the other hand, I believe that if a person uses his phone carefully then there are more benefits than drawbacks. First, It makes the world into a tiny village, one can communicate with his loved ones in another country by sitting in his own country. Second, if everybody uses the mobile phone for a limited amount of time then the chances of occurring health issues can be reduced. Furthermore, these days such applications are developed in which our information is secure. It is really proven beneficial for students. For instance, during COVID time, educational institutes were closed and the study was online then which helps students to study continue during the pandemic. To conclude, In my opinion, I agree that there are social, health and technical obstacles occurring. If we should use mobile phones with a little care it can be reduced and take more advantages than drawbacks with mobile phones.