According to some people, it would be better if industries are established in regions outside the urban area. Discuss its advantages and disadvantages.

Big groups and corporations should be moved away from the urban field and should be established in the rural space. This essay will discuss the advantages and advantages of moving production far from the metropolitan range. There are numerous benefits of moving corporate and production away from the city. To commence with, it will reduce the congestion in the downtown, resulting in the improvement of the urban atmosphere. Also, it will reduce the pollution in the municipality. Establishing industries in the suburbs will increase the development of the rural fields and also decrease the count of people migrating to metropolis. Youth from villages would not migrate to mega-cities if better job opportunities are available in their local range. In addition, corporations have enough space in the countryside for wastage and it will help in keeping the environment clean. Thus, having companies in rural areas is beneficial for individuals and society. Secondly, moving industries to the countryside, there are few disadvantages of it. Firstly, it will lead to unemployment in cities due to limited jobs in urban areas. For example, with the shifting of companies from the metro cities, the number of job openings will decline. Some businesses may face the problem in rural areas due to less availability of raw materials. Also it can increase the shipping cost of the products because in the end more supply needs in urban areas. In conclusion, the shifting of large companies and corporations towards rural fields would help develop rural space while at the same time reducing the burden on the cities. However, it can give some profit loss to industries due to raw materials availability.