Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Some like to explore new stuff while others are willing to continue their ordinary tasks in which they are confident. Firstly, learning new stuff will help to gain knowledge and will improve confidence. When we are learning new things, we have to refer to resources about that subject and do some experiments. So by doing so, our knowledge will improve. For instant, when vising a new place, we have to search and learn its importance and its area and that awareness will increase our insight. Therefore learning new stuff is important. On the other hand, keeping doing stuff with which we are familiar gives us confidence. Because we have a piece of good knowledge of what we are doing and we know that work very well. Therefore we do not have stress. For example, preparing a portion of food which cooks every day is an easy task while preparing new food. However,in my opinion, learning new things are far better than keep doing things which are familiar with.