Some people think children should attend extra classes after school, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary epoch,there is irrefutable debate among folks about young ster attending tution.Certain individual anticipate kids should take part in additional lecture after school while at the same time others contradict.I firmly coincide and withstand the stated notion because more classes facilitate better perfomance depsite that time for other essential activities will be limited. This discourse will further elucidate my assertions in the forth coming paragraph. Firstly,the upper hand of attending tution will always show results because the teachers will have ample time in attending students weak areas as a results their performance will improvement. Moreover, toddler who want to perform extra ordinary must go extra mile to outshine although sometime the exam can be complicated but they place themself in a position to beat all odd. For example, a research done by Kenjohn(2020) in Uganda depicts that 90% of student who perform well attend further classes. This kind of arrangment give the child confidence in performing better in examination. Concequently, teeneger teenagers who attend special classes never dissapoint as they are well prepared to face any challenge in the test. On the other hand,engaging a child with only school activity is detrimental as they are not able to handle other essential activities such a games despite performing well in the studies.. Moreover, this will lead to solitary seleditary lifestyle which will lead to illness such as diabetes. For example a research done by the university of Nairobi depicts that 70% of students currently cannot perform house chores by the time they are done with primary level of education. Therefore, lack of social activities can cause complication to a child because they do not create time for such due to the commitment in academic studies. To sum up, i would like to restate my perspective that supplimentary classes are indispensable as they facilitate performance of the children. However,imperative social activities will be displaced by extra time created for studying which can lead to noncommunicable diseases.