It is often claimed that wealthy nations should provide financial support to poorer countries for welfare, health, and education. However, there are those who believe that developing countries have to bear their own responsibility for the conditions in their lands and not receive any aid. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that affluent countries should assist financially more destitute nations while others believe that second -class countries ' authorities are obliged to assume responsibility for the quality of residents' lives without relying on others. This essay agrees that countries must support each other; nevertheless, both views of the arguments will be discussed below. To begin with, by helping less fortunate countries for their wealfareness, wealthy nations support economic and political attitudes. Moreover, it strengthens the relationships between countries and leads to political stability, decreased crimes, and global trade. I completely agree with it. As an illustration, in 2020, the USA helped India with money and, as a result, they have been maintaining a strong bond that, nowadays, India is one of the top ten largest trading partners of the USA. This example proves that financial assistance can be beneficial for both sides. However, in spite of the fact that it incurs political stability, many still think that poor nations should encounter a problem by themselves. This is because destitute countries can be accustomed to having material support which will result in dereliction of duty since an authority may not do its work properly by counting on others, yet I disapprove of this concept. If upper-class nations do not help low-income countries, it will pose a threat of political instability. It has been proven by the Great War of Africa where people were fighting for mineral deposits to make money and improve the people's well-being in the country. Therefore, it illustrates how wrong those who consider material support to less fortunate countries as an unnecessary waste of money. In conclusion, financial assistance is the way to sustain political and economic attitudes although it has cons such as relying on others in any situation,but taking into account its advantages in terms of politics, it is better to maintain each other.