Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the less of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that environmental problems is one of the serious problems that are dangerous and can cause global warming. Some people believe that the main problem is the less of plants and animals, while others disagree with this idea and think it has other reasons which more affect the environment. In the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, the less of particular species of plants and animals is the main reason that effect the environment. They think every species have a natural role, if some of that were extinct, it will be affected by other as well. Nowadays, animals were extinct faster by human activities such as hunting in preserved areas, and not following the rules. On the other hand, The main reason that affects the environment is the consumption of humans. For example, some industries do not have an ethic to manage the business such as they release water which has contaminated into the river without filtering it because they have to pay a lot to filter the water, and so many kinds of animals in the river will be affected. Moreover, The number of cars is increasing faster causing increased air pollution. In addition, humans cut down trees in forests for building a house or furniture. In conclusion, both views are reasonable. In my opinion, I think the less of particular species of plants and animals is one of the reasons that makes environmental problems, but it is not the main reason. I believe a human being is the main reason that affect the environment the most.