As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Since the arrival of electronic inventions, human's lifestyles have dramatically changed. Less physical activities were required to fulfill daily tasks, which has brought numerous convinences to human but crafted several negtive impacts to health as well. This essay will elaborate on two major illness, which has been reported by the world most credible organization,' The Lancet', that has been induced by the above phenomenon. Diabetes, which was once considered merely a regional disease, has been posing treat globally annually over the past few decades. Medical scientists and human behaviour observators have found out that lack of physical activities has become a predominant threat to our endocrine and digestive system. Workers, particulary in developed countries, spend most of their time working indoor. Further, it is widely claimed that it is virtually impossible for them to have time doing exercises excercise. Therefore, such pattern has brought countless people on the verge of gaining diabetes. Another salient example is cardiovascular diseases such as high blood pressure. It may not be an immediate threat to our live; however, from a long-term perspective, it could be deadly.