The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, in some countries, the number of societies who work remotely from their own places is increasing. This situation started to grow after the pandemic of coronavirus in 2019. From that day, many companies gave chances for their staff to do the job online from their home. In this essay, I will present both advantages and disadvantages of this circumstance. Online working has many benefits,especially for the employees and employers. Before, the office workers can only do their assignments in the office. If the jobs could not be finished on time, they must stay overtime to finalize the leftover tasks. But with online working, they could bring their assignments to their homes and complete the missions anytime. This condition also benefits the employer as the company holder. For example, when the director needs the report of an affiliation company from his secretary at off office hour, he could contact the secretary to fulfil the report and send it to him from her place. This is not happening if there is no online working. On the other hand, This kind of work also has disadvantages for some community. Working online means internet connection is needed all the time. Not all people have privilege to access the internet anywhere and anytime. For example, People who live in the countryside. They could not get the signal properly due to the location of their places. Some of them have to go to higher places to connect to the internet. Of,course there is no wifi at their home. In conclusion, at some points, working from Home ease employees to complete their jobs whenever and wherever. On the contrary, it Also makes some people feel bothered especially because of the internet signal.