You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

It is a controversial topic if you are able to afford only one thing between a home and a business, which one will you prefer?. In my opinion, I prefer to buy a house rather than spend money on business due to various reasons, which will be elaborated on in the following paragraphs. The first reason for me to invest in the house is that I prefer a simple life. As you do not need to take a risk in buying a home, spending money on business has a high risk, which you will never know whether you will make a profit or not. For example, in 2021 Cryptocurrency is very popular among teenagers and investors as its value had been dramatically increased resulting in many new billionaires. However, in 2022 the value of crypto has sharply dropped and made many beginners become poor. Therefore, every investment and business has a high risk to take. Secondly, the house is defined as a place of happiness because it is the place to assemble the family, and everyone spends most of their time at home doing many remarkable activities and taking a rest. For example, I always spend quality time with my mother having dinner and watching TV together. Moreover, we spend the weekend cooking and gardening together. Hence, the house is considered the place to recharge your energy after being exhausted from working at the office. In conclusion, according to the reason mentioned above, I presumably prefer to purchase my money on building a lovely house that is a place to live with my family rather than invest in doing business that we never know whether will be successful or not.