A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

With the rapid development of various transportation, people become easier to travel anywhere. Tourism not only provide huge financial income to local government, but sometimes also bring some problems which are difficult to deal with. As far as I am concerned, although there are several disadvantages for visitors build some problems when they having a trip, I still think benefits are more than drawbacks. Some people will forget basic ethic concepts and forget to control their behaviours when they are travelling. Nowadays, people have more resources to find out some local secret spots which are already banned or closed by governments. In this high development the internet world, people like to share personal status or travel experiences on websites. In order to obtain more followers, some bloggers will ignore the rules of historical spots or landscapes and take photos then post them on social media. This such as negative recycle that will lead more and more people to want to try the same thing. The reasons that the place was shut down must due to its dangerous level or security issue. Environment protection is another problem that some visitors would not take care of the places or clean up the trash which was made from them, so lots of natural scenes will disappear in the future very soon. Without tourism, most the nations will lose opportunities to promote themselves to the world or get more money. Firstly, the most foundational method to make the whole world know a place is to import more tourists as more as possible. Set a high and good reputation not only by some global records or celebrities, touring was such an important role. Secondly, those people who come from different countries or places must bring some business chances that will make huge income for local stores and governments to enhance their local development. In conclusion, tourism seems to be necessary for most countries although it sometimes brings some problems. For me, getting rid of bad habitat during travelling should be managed by everyone, tourism still hasmore benefits than drawbacks.