The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

During the covid pandemic, some Countries have encouraged to increasing the concept of work from home. There are benefits and drawbacks. In this essay, I will discuss what are the positive impact and negative impact on this concept. To begin with, Most individuals have started to do online work during pandemics which is lead to stay safe. For instance, the people who have to attend regularly to work place was limited to 2 days per week. So during the other working days they are encouraged to work online by their employers. Thus, people could save their money from traveling fee and other expenses. They able to work in safe environment without contacting people. In addition to that virtual meetings were popular in the industry. So employers do not have to pay extra charges for that. Onthe other hand, some places could not have sufficient internet access to do the work. So most professionals have faced difficulty who live in rural area. In addition to that,teachers couldn't teach their students even government encourage the concept of working from home. for instance, the pupil who can't afford the smartphone or computer, would not able study from virtual classes. So students eventually fail to catch up the studies. Also there certain things can be done through the virtual classes. For example, practical related work need to participate. Thus, it's clearly stated that the there are some drawbacks to consider when growing this system. To summarize, Most individuals have inspired to allocate working from home concept recently. Even though there is certain drawbacks, it can be further improved and get the best outcome from the concept of working from home.