Computers are widely used in education and teachers now play a less important role in the classroom than ever before. Do you agree or disagree?

computers are playing a good role these days in education especially,but the teachers are an important item in education.In my opinion, teachers are playing a good part in education certainly the computers use more by the student,but The teacher is important well. The two disadvantages of computers in education are addiction and don' t receive information completely. Firstly, if the students overuse computers,they might be addicted, so I don' t mind in used computers in education, but we must limit specific time every day. To illustrate, In 2003 India achavimet the first rate for the highest number of injuries of autism disease, because it uses computers in teaching their students. Moreover, they can use it to find an exam and documents, for example when the student has an exam, he can search for information belong this object. In the end, computer overuse caused addiction. Secondly, There is a difference between education through computers and tutors. What is the difference between them. For example, when the teacher explains the lecture face to face to students. They will understand the lesson 100 per cent. Furthermore, when the student teaches through Microsoft teams. I am sure most of the students don' t understand the lesson, For illustrate if the student doesn' t understand the object in the lesson, He can ask a teacher about it to repeat it. In conclusion teaching face to face is better than teaching through the Internet In conclusion, addiction and not receiving information completely are two disadvantages of teaching with computers, although we must to teaching in two ways.